Crazy Cats Wall Art

I’ve been super busy. There is no down time in September, is there? And it’s still hot. I’m still volunteering every afternoon at my daughter’s school. I still love it. My days are just going by too quickly.

I was inspired, though, by a facebook meme. You’ve probably seen it. It’s the cat that says. “Heyyyyyyy!”, instead of meow. It makes me laugh.

Well, now you can have it on your wall. 🙂 I had to make 3 crazy cat designs because we all know three is better than one. The designs are available in my Etsy shop: https://www.etsy.com/shop/TwistedTurnipShop. Have an idea or a special request? Just ask. I’m ALL for new ideas that I can turn into embroidery designs!

three

Leave a Reply

