Thank You

I would like to begin by saying a special thank you to the three enthusiastic women who helped give The Twisted Turnip a name and an identity. We may not reside in the same town, in fact we are spread out over the country, but we are soapy sisters at heart. Thank you Dawn, Christina and Nikki. Not only did you help create The Twisted Turnip, but in the end you entrusted it to me.

I would also like to thank Torry , who was responsible for bringing us together. Thank you for creating such a special place for us. And thanks to the unique ladies in your group for sharing their secrets, ideas, triumphs and failures.

Lastly, but definitely not in the least, I would like to thank Cathy for being everything I could ask for in a friend. No matter what I got myself into, you believed in me to no end. You taught me, shared with me, laughed with me and held your breath with me. You listened to my ideas and showed me how to improve them. You opened up my world to new ways of reaching my goals. When I forgot my talent, you reminded me what it was. I really would not be here if it weren’t for you. If I ever get to that island, I’m sending a boat. 😉

 

Leave a Reply

